1. Click the 3-dots icon next to the chat message that you want to edit or delete
2. Select the option to "Edit" or "Delete" to update or remove your message.
NOTE: You will find the option to edit or delete the chat messages that you posted (not posted by others in the conversation) and this option will only be available for the first 30 minutes since you posted the message.